design
  MARINe Steering Committee 2013/2014
 
 
Name Affiliation Email Address
Mike Anderson
California Department of Fish and Wildlife, Office of Spill Prevention and Response (OSPR)
manderso@ospr.dfg.ca.gov
Liam Antrim
Olympic Coast National Marine Sanctuary (OCNMS)
liam.antrim@noaa.gov
Jessica Bredvik
United States Navy (USN)
jessica.bredvik@navy.mil
Mariela de la Paz Carpio-Obeso
California State Water Resources Control Board (SWRCB)
MarielaPaz.Carpio-Obeso@waterboards.ca.gov
Mary Elaine Helix
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)
MaryElaine.Helix@boem.gov
Mark Huff
National Park Service North Coast and Cascades Network (NPS-NCCN)
mark_huff@nps.gov
Terrie Klinger
University of Washington (UW)
tklinger@u.washington.edu
Stacey Ostermann-Kelm
National Park Service Mediterranean Coast Network (NPS-MCN)
Stacey_Ostermann@nps.gov
Pete Raimondi
University of California Santa Cruz Institute
of Marine Sciences (UCSC)
raimondi@ucsc.edu
Steve Weisberg
Southern California Coastal Water Research Project (SCCWRP)
stevew@sccwrp.org
Liz Whiteman
California Ocean Science Trust, Marine Protected Areas Monitoring Enterprise (OST-MPA)
liz.whiteman@calost.org