MARINe Steering Committee 2013/2014
Name Affiliation Email Address
Mike Anderson
California Department of Fish and Wildlife, Office of Spill Prevention and Response (OSPR)
Liam Antrim
Olympic Coast National Marine Sanctuary (OCNMS)
Jessica Bredvik
United States Navy (USN)
Mariela de la Paz Carpio-Obeso
California State Water Resources Control Board (SWRCB)
Mary Elaine Helix
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)
Mark Huff
National Park Service North Coast and Cascades Network (NPS-NCCN)
Terrie Klinger
University of Washington (UW)
Stacey Ostermann-Kelm
National Park Service Mediterranean Coast Network (NPS-MCN)
Pete Raimondi
University of California Santa Cruz Institute
of Marine Sciences (UCSC)
Steve Weisberg
Southern California Coastal Water Research Project (SCCWRP)
Liz Whiteman
California Ocean Science Trust, Marine Protected Areas Monitoring Enterprise (OST-MPA)